Board Members

Name Email Term Expires
Fred Stone, President stonef@rbb.k12.nj.us 2018
Michael Ballard, Vice President ballardm@rbb.k12.nj.us 2017
Ann Roseman rosemana@rbb.k12.nj.us 2018
Ben Forest forestb@rbb.k12.nj.us 2016
Janet Jones jonesj@rbb.k12.nj.us 2017
Marjorie Lowe lowem@rbb.k12.nj.us 2016
Vacancy
Suzanne Viscomi viscomis@rbb.k12.nj.us 2016
Juanita Lewis lewisj@rbb.k12.nj.us 2017
CLOSE